Reviews

2020-11-24
Excellent service. I was very satisfied with the speedy service.
2020-10-12
So pleased with Premier Roofing! They were professional, timely, and gave us the best quote. I highly recommend this company!
2020-10-11
There is not another company with type of service. Very professional and organized. Definitely recommend these guys.
2020-09-14
Fantastic. Got it done quickly and at a great price!
2020-08-04
A good experience. The crew showed up when promised and did a good job on the roof and a good job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone to having problems with a roof
2020-07-17
very happy with the work! They got everything luckily done in 1 day which was great and they also helped finish the roof on my pergola too.
2020-07-11
Very friendly and fast service.
2020-07-05
A++ roofing Company
2020-06-17
We HIGHLY recommend Premier Roofing Solutions to anyone looking for a trustworthy, reliable roofing company! Extremely professional and courteous. Dillon was always fast to return messages and never left you questioning what's next. They did an amazing job on our roof. We didn't have any issues AT ALL! Great to work with and very informative about the options we had. Dillon even made several trips back with additional shingle samples to make sure we were completely satisfied with our shingle selection. They worked with our insurance company closely to ensure the claims process went smooth. I would recommend any service that they provide!!! You will NOT regret choosing them.
2020-06-04
Very satisfacied with work and appreciate the polite manner. Would recommend this company to others
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us